Carlos Rivas

Carlos Rivas

Age: 18

Spouse: none

Children: none

Occupation and place of work: Recent graduate from SHS!

Best thing about living in the Yakima Valley is: Getting to know people.

When I was a child, I wanted to grow up to be: A forensic investigator.

First job I ever had was: Daily Sun News delivery boy.

The most famous person I’ve met is: BlackBear.

The best gift I ever received was: My packers Jersey.

The best piece of advice I ever received was: “Just do you”

My favorite food is: Spaghetti.

One of my most memorable moments, besides getting married or having children was: Visiting Montana.

If I could witness any event past, present, or future, I would want to see: Packers winning a ring.

The person I’d like to meet, sit with and talk to for an hour is: Kevin Hart.

I’d love to learn how to: Build a business successfully.

The furthest I have been away from home is when I went to: When I was in Montana.

My favorite leisure activity or hobby is: Being with my friends.

If I didn’t have to worry about money, I’d spend my time: With my friends traveling.

The one word that best describes me is: Funny.

If I could change one thing about myself it would be: To be more social.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.