Delia Serna

Delia Serna

Age: 27

Spouse: —

Children: 2

Occupation and place of work: Sunnyside High School

Best thing about living in the Yakima Valley is: The friends you make.

When I was a child, I wanted to grow up to be: Lawyer.

First job I ever had was: Babysitting.

The most famous person I’ve met is: Nelly.

The best gift I ever received was: My kids.

The best piece of advice I ever received was: —

My favorite food is: Shrimp.

One of my most memorable moments, besides getting married or having children was: Completing my AA while pregnant.

If I could witness any event past, present, or future, I would want to see: Selena’s performance.

The person I’d like to meet, sit with and talk to for an hour is: Michelle Obama.

I’d love to learn how to: Play the guitar.

The furthest I have been away from home is when I went to: California.

My favorite leisure activity or hobby is: Coloring.

If I didn’t have to worry about money, I’d spend my time: Traveling.

The one word that best describes me is: Caring.

If I could change one thing about myself it would be: My self-perception.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.