Gabby Ray

Gabby Ray

Age: 27

Spouse: N/A

Children: Andre, Aubrey, and Analie

Occupation and place of work: Owner of With Love

Best thing about living in the Yakima Valley is: Experiencing the four seasons.

When I was a child, I wanted to grow up to be: Fashion designer.

First job I ever had was: Field work.

The most famous person I’ve met is: Santana.

The best gift I ever received was: Concert tickets to my favorite band.

The best piece of advice I ever received was: If you can’t change the outcome then don’t spend time stressing about it.

My favorite food is: Definitely tacos.

One of my most memorable moments, besides getting married or having children was: Spending the night on the beach, listening to my favorite playlist.

If I could witness any event past, present, or future, I would want to see: Joan Sebastian live in concert.

The person I’d like to meet, sit with and talk to for an hour is: Frida Kahlo.

I’d love to learn how to: Design and sew my own sketches — it’s in the works.

The furthest I have been away from home is when I went to: It’s difficult leaving home with children — California.

My favorite leisure activity or hobby is: Relaxing at the beach in 100° weather.

If I didn’t have to worry about money, I’d spend my time: Traveling with my kids.

The one word that best describes me is: Honest.

If I could change one thing about myself it would be: My lack of patience.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.