Sierra Martinez

Sierra Martinez

Age: 25

Spouse: Carlos Garcia

Children: Layla and Ari

Occupation and place of work:RDA at Willamette Dental Group

Best thing about living in the Yakima Valley is: Family oriented.

When I was a child, I wanted to grow up to be: An electrician.

First job I ever had was: Cashier.

The most famous person I’ve met is: Trey Songz.

The best gift I ever received was: My children.

The best piece of advice I ever received was: Knowledge is power.

My favorite food is: Chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

One of my most memorable moments, besides getting married or having children was: Disneyland/Universal Trip 2019.

If I could witness any event past, present, or future, I would want to see: Apollo 11

The person I’d like to meet, sit with and talk to for an hour is: Bill Gates.

I’d love to learn how to: Invest.

The furthest I have been away from home is when I went to: Mexico.

My favorite leisure activity or hobby is: Reading.

If I didn’t have to worry about money, I’d spend my time: Helping communities in need around the world, help in dental and medical clinics.

The one word that best describes me is: Caring.

If I could change one thing about myself it would be: Not a thing.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.