Get to know... Brian Ramos

Brian Ramos

Age: 18

Spouse: N/A

Children: N/A

Occupation and place of work: Senior at SHS

Best thing about living in the Yakima Valley is: Getting to know people.

When I was a child, I wanted to grow up to be: Mechanic.

First job I ever had was: Field work.

The most famous person I’ve met is: Gabe Salazar.

The best gift I ever received was: Shirts.

The best piece of advice I ever received was: To just do me.

My favorite food is: Hawaiian pizza.

One of my most memorable moments, besides getting married or having children was: Meeting my grandparents.

If I could witness any event past, present, or future, I would want to see: Raiders winning the super bowl.

The person I’d like to meet, sit with and talk to for an hour is: Fluffy.

I’d love to learn how to: Speak a new language.

The furthest I have been away from home is when I went to: California.

My favorite leisure activity or hobby is: Go out and play ball.

If I didn’t have to worry about money, I’d spend my time: Relaxing and road trips.

The one word that best describes me is: Caring.

If I could change one thing about myself it would be: To not be shy .

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.