SUNNYSIDE — Benton County

Assessor – Bill Spencer, R-Richland

Benton, Franklin Superior Court, Judge Position No. 5 – Sam Swanberg of Kennewick

Auditor – Brenda Chilton, R-West Richland

Clerk – Josie Delvin, R-Richland

Commissioner No. 2 – Shon Small, R-Prosser; Lori Sanders, R-Kennewick

Coroner – William Leach, R-Richland

Prosecuting Attorney – Andy Miller, K-Kennewick

Public Utility District, Commissioner Position No. 3 – Tyson Fellman and Barry Bush, both of Kennewick.

Sheriff – Jerry Hatcher, R-Kennewick

Treasurer – Ken Spencer, R-Kennewick

Yakima County

Assessor – Dave Cook, R-Yakima

Auditor – Charles Ross, R-Naches

Clerk – Tracey Slagle, R-Naches

Commissioner District No. 3 – Summer Derry, R-Zillah; Lisa A. Homer, R-Yakima; Norm Childress, R-Grandview; Stephen Changala, R-Yakima

Coroner – Jack B. Hawkins, R-Yakima; James “Jim” Curtice, R-Yakima; Dan Williams, R-Yakima.

District Court Judge Position No. 1 – Kevin M. Roy of Selah

District Court Judge Position No. 2 – Brian Sanderson of Yakima

District Court Judge Position No. 3 – Donald W. Engle of Sunnyside

District Court Judge Position No. 4 – Alfred G. Schweppe of Yakima

Prosecuting Attorney – Joseph A. Brusic, R-Yakima

Sheriff – Dave Simmons, R-Yakima

Treasurer – Ilene Thomson, R-Yakima

Washington State

Legislative District No. 8, Senate – Sharon Raye Brown, R-Kennewick; Ryan Cooper, Liberterian-Kennewick; Matthew J. Bishop, R-Kennewick.

Legislative District No. 8, Representative No. 1 – Phillip R. Lemley, R-Richland; Brad Klipper, R-Kennewick

Legislative District No. 8, Representative No. 2 – Greg McConnell, R-Kennewick; Matt Boenke, R-Kennewick

Legislative District No. 15, Senate – Jim Honeyford, R-Sunnyside; Bengie Aguilar, D-Sunnyside

Legislative District No. 15, Representative No. 1 – Bruce Chandler, R-Zillah; Jack McEntire, D-Selah

Legislative District No. 15, Representative No. 2 – Jeremie Dufault, R-Selah; David V. Taylor, R-Moxee; A.J. Cooper, D-Selah

Legislative District No. 16, Representative No. 1 – Bill Jenkin, R-Prosser

Legislative District No. 16, Representative No. 2 – Skyler Rude, R-Walla Walla

Supreme Court

Justice Position No. 2 -- Susan Owens of Tumwater

Justice Position No. 8 – Steve Gonzalez of Seattle

Justice Position No. 9 – Sheryl Gordon McCloud of Seattle

United States

Congressional District No. 4 – Dan Newhouse, R-Sunnyside; Christine Brown, D-Kennewick

Senate – Sam Wright, Human Rights Party-Olympia; Mike Luke, Libertarian-Lynnwood; Clint R. Tannehill, D-Seattle; Roque “Rocky” De La Fuente, Republican; Charlie R. Jackson, I-Anacortes; Jon Butler, I-Edgewood; Mohammed Said, D-Ephrata; Don L. Rivers, D-Seattle; Keith Swank, R-Puyallup; Dave Bryant, R-Bonney Lake; Ron Higgins, R-West Richland; R.C. Smith, R-Vancouver; GoodSpaceGuy, R-Seattle; and Matthew D. Heines, R-Redmond.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.