Friday, May 17, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Updated

Mildred Anita Piel, 68, of Wapato, died May 15, 2019 in Yakima.

  • Updated

Juan Zuniga Jr, 59, Zillah, died May 10, 2019 in Richland.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Luis J. Alcala, 84, of Granger died May 4, 2019 in Granger.

Daniel R. Peterson, 69, of Sunnyside died May 1, 2019 in Sunnyside.

Olivia Alvarado, 64, of Wapato died May 4, 2019 in Wapato.

Francisco Medina Perez, 93, Kennewick died May 5, 2019 in Kennewick. He was born Oct. 5, 1925 in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico.

Friday, May 03, 2019

Maria S. Ramirez, 85, of Mattawa died May 1, 2019 in Othello.

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Maria T. Andrade, 79, Wapato, died April 23, 2019 in Yakima.

Daniel Campos, 50, Toppenish, died April 19, 2019 in Toppenish.

Rebecca L. Tyler , 67, Sunnyside, died April 23, 2019 in Sunnyside.

Vern C. Burger, of Prosser, 95, died April 26, 2019 in Prosser.

Friday, April 26, 2019

Rebecca L. Tyler , 67, Sunnyside, died April 23, 2019 in Sunnyside.

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Daniel Campos, 50, Toppenish, died April 19, 2019 in Toppenish.

Maria T. Andrade, 79, Wapato, died April 23, 2019 in Yakima.

Erasmo Garcia, 98, of Longview died April 17, 2019 in Longview.

Paul Eugene Burns, 86, of Wapato died April 18, 2019 in Wapato.

Maria N. Leija, 92, Sunnyside, died April 21, 2019 in Sunnyside.

Roman Anthony Hernandez, 24, of Wapato died April 15, 2019 in Wapato.

He was born April 4, 1995 in Yakima.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Roger Burr, 64, of Grandview, will be laid to rest during graveside services to be held at 10:30 a.m., Thursday, April 25, 2019 at Lower Valley Memorial Gardens, Sunnyside. Pastor John Guthridge will officiate.

Monday, April 08, 2019

Lorrie Anne Whitney, 56, of Yakima, died April 6, 2019 in Yakima.

James Robert Hendren , 79, Toppenish, died Feb. 18, 2019, in Toppenish.

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Ines H. Orozco, 81, of Wapato, died March 30, 20-19 in Sunnyside.

Tracy Lee Carr, 63, Selah, formerly of Sunnyside died March 30, 2019 in Seattle.

Gerald Siebert, 96, Zillah, died April 3, 2019 in Yakima.

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Roy E. Hutchinson, 68, Grandview, died March 28, 2019 in Grandview.

Terrie Lynn Winters, 55, of Grandview, died March 29, 2019 in Grandview.

Friday, March 29, 2019

Teresa S. Salinas, 88, Sunnyside, died March 28, 2019 in Sunnyside.

Homer Andrew Jones, 84, Grandview, died March 28, 2019 in Grandview.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Noe Lopez-Gonzalez, 42, of Toppenish died March 23, 2019 in Toppenish.

Kelly Young, 60, of Sunnyside died March 23, 2019 in Sunnyside.

Friday, March 22, 2019

Lester E. McCombs, 95, of Walla Walla, died March 21, 2019 in Walla Walla.