Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Alfreda May Fields, 96, of Imperial Beach, Calif., and former longtime Yakima Valley resident, died September 25, 2022.

Eva Perez, 88, of Mabton died September 22, 2022.

Donald K. McCoy Sr., 84, of Prosser died September 16, 2022. He was born April 25, 1938, in Bore Court, Kansas.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

JoAnn Carow, 68, of Prosser died September 13, 2022.

Pablo Montes, 55, of Yakima died September 13, 2022.

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Pedro Jasso, 76, of Mabton died September 6, 2022.

Wednesday, September 07, 2022
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Thomas Adams, 58, of Granger died August 17, 2022.

Gaudencio Avalos, 27, of Tacoma and formerly of Sunnyside died August 1, 2022.

Ramiro Rosales, 42, of Ellensburg and formerly of Sunnyside died August 12, 2022.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Thursday, August 04, 2022
Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Skip Fisher, 70, of Prosser died July 21, 2022.

Colleen Emily Haynes, 83, of Moses Lake and formerly of Grandview died July 18, 2022.

Monday, July 25, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Rodney “Rod” McKay, born September 4, 1951, and died July 12, 2022, from complications after a brain aneurysm.