Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Updated

Flora Caballero, 93, a longtime Grandview resident, currently of Richland, died July 6, 2020.

Wednesday, July 08, 2020
  • Updated

Juan Mota Lopez, 88, of Grandview died July 2, 2020 in Prosser.

  • Updated

Beth Argo Holdeman, 72, of Grandview died July 2, 2020.

  • Updated

Isidra Martinez Mota, 82, of Grandview died June 27, 2020 in Richland.

  • Updated

Graciela Cerda, 58, of Kennewick, former longtime Sunnyside resident, died June 26, 2020.

Monday, July 06, 2020
  • Updated

Ruby E. Watkins, 90, of Prosser, formerly of Grandview, died June 30, 2020.

Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Donna M. Abella, 83, of Sunnyside died June 15, 2020.

Virginia Kezele, 94, of Zillah died June 19, 2020.

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Maria E. Barajas, 77, of Sunnyside died June 9, 2020 in Richland.

Lorenzo ‘Lencho’ Gomez, 50, of Sunnyside and longtime Mabton resident, died June 7, 2020.

Arthur G. Cox, 80, of Prosser died June 15, 2020 at Rimrock Lake.

Carol Muffett, 64, of Zillah died June 12, 2020 in Yakima.

Michael L. Sauve, 76, of Mabton, died June 14, 2020 in Mabton.

Teresa Alcala, 87, of Granger died June 9, 2020.

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Enrique Hernandez, 22, of Grandview died June 3, 2020 in Toppenish.

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

Ronald James Roehl, 81, of Benton City and a longtime Lower Yakima Valley resident died May 30, 2020.

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Bartolo Montes, 60, of Granger died May 24, 2020 in Seattle.

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Herlinda Jalifi, 70, of Sunnyside died May 15, 2020.

Noah E. Alvarado, 19, of Lemoore, Calif. died May 17, 2020 in Sunnyside.

Pauline Thomas, 95, of Zillah died May 17, 2020 in Yakima.

Otilio Sanchez, 70, of Toppenish, formerly of Mabton, died May 14, 2020.

Martin Ozuna, 53, of Yakima (formerly of Sunnyside) died May 12, 2020.

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Raul E. Jasso, 79, of Grandview died May 5, 2020.

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Sebastian Perez Jimenez, 22, of Grandview died May 5, 2020. He was born July 11, 1997 in Sunnyside. Condolences can be sent to www.valleyhillsfh.com.

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

John Louis Sauer, 84, of Toppenish died April 30, 2020 in Yakima.