Thursday, January 23, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Updated

Martha Sharp, 92, of Toppenish died Jan. 19, 2020 in Toppenish.

  • Updated

Lucille Apol, 97, of Sunnyside died Jan. 18, 2020.

  • Updated

Humberto R. Cantu, 75, of Tacoma died Jan. 19, 2020.

Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Updated

Savannah Lee Renion, 20, of White Swan died Jan. 14, 2020 in Wapato.

  • Updated

Merlin L. Matson, 91, of Prosser died Jan. 15, 2020 in Prosser.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Judy Dawson, 75, of Grandview, formerly of Outlook, died Jan. 11, 2020.

William P. Davidson, 75, of Yakima, formerly of Prosser, died Jan. 13, 2020.

Steven Osborn, 22, of Grandview died Jan. 5, 2020.

Rachel Lorraine Norris, 38, of Wapato was found deceased Jan. 4, 2020 in Klickitat County. She had disappeared Nov. 14, 2019.

Carol Lee York, 77, Toppenish died Jan. 13. 2020 in Toppenish.

Monday, January 13, 2020

Ruth A. Scarlett, 83, of Zillah died Jan. 10, 2020 in Yakima.

Millie Joe Sweowat, 56, of Harrah died Jan. 11, 2020 in Harrah.

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

James Maul, 84, of Buena died Jan. 6, 2020 in Yakima.

Larry Stewart, 74, of Zillah died Jan. 4, 2020 in Sunnyside.

Monday, January 06, 2020

Guadalupe M. Castro, 83, of Pasco, formerly of Sunnyside died Jan. 4, 2020.

Friday, January 03, 2020

Russell Krumsick, 76, of Sunnyside died Dec. 28, 2019 in Sunnyside.

Thursday, January 02, 2020
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Jose Manuel Verduzco, 34, of Grandview, died Dec. 23, 2019 in Grandview.

Nancy Salinas, 57, Sunnyside, died Dec. 24, 2019 in Sunnyside.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Jesus Perez Morales, 65, Grandview, died Dec. 15, 2019 in Kennewick.

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Dale Roy Luther, 52, of Sunnyside, died Dec. 11, 2019.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Jacqueline Allen, 72, Toppenish, died Dec. 9, 2019 in Yakima.

Friday, December 06, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Jacob Larenz Brown, 17, Toppenish, died Nov. 25, 2019, in Toppenish.

Frank Dean Mears, 66, of Toppenish, died Nov. 26, 2019.

Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Jacob Larenz Brown, 17, Toppenish, died Nov. 25, 2019 in Toppenish.

Martin William Vice, 71, Prosser, died Nov. 21, 2019. He was born Jan. 5, 1948, in Illinois.

Manuel Mendez, 43, of Portland, formerly of Sunnyside, died Nov. 21, 2019.