Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Updated

Delvis Mark, 64, of Pendleton, Ore., died July 13, 2019 in Yakima.

  • Updated

Robert Dale Root, Sr., 75, of White Swan, died July 12, 2019 in White Swan.

Friday, July 12, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Updated

Francis Arron Sweowat, 49, of Nespelem, formerly of Brownstown, died July 8, 2019.

  • Updated

Maria Amador-Ortiz, 84, of Sunnyside, died July 9, 2019.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Candace Eileen Milner, 43, of Portland, Ore., formerly of White Swan, died July 4, 2019 in Portland.

Monday, July 08, 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019

John L. Deane, 83, of Harrah died June 25, 2019.

Neosha Fay Roth, 90, of Yakima died June 27, 2019.

Barbara Golob, 85, of Sunnyside died June 25, 2019.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Edith Ann Carter, 80, of Oregon City, Ore. died June19, 2019.

Darrell Elwell, 64, of Toppenish died June 21, 2019 in Yakima.

Ruben Vela, 49, of Wapato, died June 21, 2019 in Yakima.

Monday, June 24, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Donna K. Bosma, 76, of Outlook, died June 13, 2019 in Bellingham.

Maricella Angel John, one day old, of Toppenish, died June 16, 2019 in Richland.

Monday, June 17, 2019

Glen L. Lewis, 94, of Grandview died June 12, 2019.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Betty D. Ware, 89, a longtime Yakima Valley resident died Feb. 2, 2019 in Sunnyside.

Sally Beth Orth, 60, of Grandview died June 7, 2019.

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Alberto DeLeon, 89, Pasco, died May 30, 2019 . The longtime Lower Valley resident was born June 23, 1929 in Carrizo Springs, Texas.

Dennis K. Huth, 68, of Grandview, died May 30, 2019.

Thursday, May 30, 2019

George Seebeck, Sunnyside, died May 25, 2019.

Jack A. Moran, 99, of Sunnyside died May 25, 2019.

Ubaldo J. Munguia, 18, of Yakima, died May 26, 2019 in Toppenish.

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Richard C. Compo, 75, of Toppenish died May 22, 2019 in Toppenish.

Barbara Cox, 79, of Grandview died May 22, 2019 in Grandview.

Ronald E. Simpson 75, of Grandview died May 20, 2019 in Grandview.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Rosa E. Sanchez, 76, of Mabton died May 17, 2019 in Prosser.

Manuel Tellez, 88, of Mabton died May 17, 2019 in Wapato.

Friday, May 17, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019

Juan Zuniga Jr., 59, of Zillah died May 10, 2019 in Richland.

Mildred Anita Piel, 68, of Wapato died May 15, 2019 in Yakima.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Luis J. Alcala, 84, of Granger died May 4, 2019 in Granger.